يعمل كل مشروع ننجزه علي تعزيز وصقل معرفتنا وخبرتنا، من حيث اختيار الخليط والمزيج الصحيح، والمعدات المناسبة، ووضع منهج ونظام لضمان أن عمر خدمة الهياكل الخرسانية يتجاوز توقعات عملائنا. كل متر مربع نصبه يضيف إلي خبراتنا، وقد قمنا بصب عشرات الملايين من الأمتار المربعة حتى الآن. معظم مصانعنا معتمدة بشكل كامل من قبل الهيئات الكبري مثل آرامكو، والشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية (سابك)، والشركة السعودية للكهرباء، والهيئة الملكية، ووزارة الدفاع والطيران، وآخرين.

وكما تنمو وتتوسع خبراتنا، تنمو أيضا أساليبنا المتنوعة للوصفات الخرسانية، والتي نتفرد ونتميز في العديد منها. أيا ما كانت احتياجاتك الخرسانية، يمكننا اختيار وتطوير المزيج الصحيح المناسب الخاص بك.

يشمل خط إنتاج الخرسانة الجاهزة لدينا، جميع أنواع وتقنيات الخلاطات الخرسانية، بما في ذلك الخرسانة الهيكلية العادية، والخرسانة عالية الأداء، والخرسانة دقيقة السليكا، وخرسانة الرماد المتطاير، والخرسانة ذات الثخانة، والخرسانة خفيفة الوزن، والخرسانة ثقيلة الوزن.

بإدارة وتشغيل 40 منفذ تجاري ومصنع، نسعى بأن نوفر خدماتنا وإتاحتها لعملائنا في أي مكان وموقع يقيمون فيه بتنفيذ أعمالهم. إن خطتنا طويلة الأمد هي الحصول علي نقاط مركزية إقليمية داخل الخمس أقاليم الكبري بالمملكة، في الشمال والجنوب والشرق والغرب والإقليم المركزي، مع عمليات تجارية في جميع المدن الرئيسية لتلك الأقاليم.

Send this to a friend

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Each completed project enhances and refines our knowledge to select the right mix, equipment, and placing method to ensure that the serviceable lifetime of concrete structures exceeds the expectations and stretches the imagination of our clients. Each cubic meter we pour adds to our experience, and we have poured tens of millions of cubic meters to date. Most of our factories are fully approved by such entities as Saudi ARAMCO, SABIC, SEC, the Royal Commission, MoDA, and others.

As our experience grows, so does our extensive library of concrete recipes, many of which are unique to us. Whatever your concreting needs maybe, we can select or develop the right mix especially for you.

Our ready-mixed concrete product line encompasses all types of concrete blends and technologies, including: regular structural concrete, blinding concrete, high-strength concrete, self-compacting concrete, high-performance concrete, micro-silica concrete, fly-ash concrete, screed concrete, lightweight concrete, heavyweight concrete.

Operating 40 commercial and on-site factories and growing, we aim to be available for our customers wherever they find business, or wherever business finds them! Our long-term plan is to have regional bases in the five major regions of the Kingdom – Eastern, Central, Western, Northern, and Southern – with commercial operations in all their major cities.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Send this to a friend