تنميةوابحاث

تتمثل مهمة الشركة السعودية للبحث والتطوير (R & D) في تحديد الفرص والتهديدات والتحديات في صناعة البناء ، وتطوير منتجات وحلول بناء مبتكرة وتنافسية تحقق عملياتنا واحتياجات سوقنا. نحن نؤدي وننسق أنشطة البحث والتطوير (R & D) من خلال مختبراتنا الحديثة. نحن نضع الشبكات في الاعتبار ، ونوفر منصات لتحقيق أقصى استخدام لمرافقنا ومواردنا – تعزيز نقل التكنولوجيا رشيقة.

تم افتتاح الشركة السعودية للبحث والتطوير (R & D) في عام 2011 في المنطقة الشرقية بالمملكة العربية السعودية في مدينة الدمام الصناعية الجديدة.

إن نشاطات الاختبار التي نقوم بها يتم إدارتها من قبل رواد تكنولوجيا ملموسة للتركيز على العمل المتطور في تصاميم ومزيج الخرسانة.

السعودية للخرسانة الجاهزة هي شركة الخرسانة الجاهزة الوحيدة في المملكة العربية السعودية التي تعمل حالياً في مجال البحث والتعليم التكنولوجي المستمر.

بالإضافة إلى برامج الاختبار الخاصة بنا ، فإننا في الشركة السعودية للخرسانة الجاهزة نشارك في مجموعة واسعة من الأبحاث والتطوير مثل ، التأهيل واختيار المواد الخام ، تحليل المضافات ، تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وبحث التطبيقات.

يعمل المختبر المركزي السعودي للخرسانة الجاهزة في المنطقة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية على تطوير تصاميم مزج جديدة مع خصائص محسنة باستخدام مواد عالية الأداء مثل السيليكا المتناهية ، والرماد المتطاير ، وخبث أفران الخراطيم المحببة الأرضية ، والألياف ، والمضافات الكيميائية الخاصة ، وخلطات مختلفة من الركام الخشن والغرامة. وتساعد التصاميم المتطورة للمزيج الجديد شركة Saudi Readymix على توفير حلول مبتكرة وفعالة لتلبية جميع احتياجات قطاع البناء في المملكة.

السعودية للخرسانة الجاهزة هي عضو مؤسسي في العديد من منظمات المعايير المرموقة وهي في اتصال مستمر وتعاون مستمر مع مؤسسات أبحاث قومية ودولية ذات صلة بالصناعة. كانت السعودية للخرسانة الجاهزة رائدة في هذا المجال ونسعى جاهدين لمواصلة رفع المستوى.

Send this to a friend

Research & Development

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Research and Development

The mission of Saudi Readymix’s Research & Development (R&D) is to identify opportunities, threats and challenges in the construction industry, and to develop innovative and competitive construction products and solutions that fulfill our operations and our market’s needs. We lead, and coordinate research and development (R&D) activities through our state-of-the art laboratories. We articulate networks, and provide platforms to maximize the use of our facilities and resources—fostering agile technology transfer.

The Saudi Readymix’s Research & Development (R&D) was inaugurated in 2011 in Eastern Region of Saudi Arabia at Dammam New Industrial City.

Our testing activities manned by leading concrete technologists to focus on cutting edge work in concrete mix designs and materials.

Saudi Readymix is the only ready-mixed concrete company in Saudi Arabia currently engaged in continuous technological research and education.

In addition to our testing programs, we at Saudi Readymix are involved in a wide variety of research and development such as, qualification and selection of raw materials, admixture analysis, new product development and applications research.

Saudi Readymix’s central laboratory in the eastern region of Saudi Arabia, is constantly developing new mix designs with enhanced properties using high-performance materials such as micro silica, fly ash, ground granulated blast furnace slag, fibers, special chemical admixtures, and different blends of coarse and fine aggregates. The developed new mix designs help Saudi Readymix provide innovative and efficient solutions to meet all the needs of the Kingdom’s construction sector.

Saudi Readymix is a corporate member of many prestigious standards’ organizations and is in continuous contact and collaboration with leading national and international research institutions relevant to the industry. Saudi Readymix has always been a pioneer in this field and we strive to continue to raise the bar.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Send this to a friend